Little Tiny Ideas!

7 May

I bet that you wouldn’t have to look twice to see a 20′ High Cube ISBU built out like this.

HOME!Need a guest room in your backyard?

A private room for your teen?

A place for your Mother-In-Law to stay, so she’s not under foot?

Just do it.

TIP: Click on the image to see in in “Wallpaper” size. It’s really nice! :)

3 Responses to “Little Tiny Ideas!”

  1. Tex Arcana May 7, 2013 at 3:54 pm #

    Dude, where are the rest of the pictures???

    I swear, all these people that make stuff like this NEVER post enough pictures to give anyone an idea how it’s laid out!!

    • Renaissance Ronin May 8, 2013 at 5:04 am #

      TEX. Please go take your meds! :)

      First, LOOK at the photo. I provided it in the large format (just click on the image) so you could get a good look at it. It’s so simple that you can SEE how they did it. A smart guy like you could replicate this, easy. (I’m not teasing you, I’m being sincere, here.)

      It’s a “Tiny House”. Start by Googling “Tumbleweed”, or better still, by Googling my buddy Michael Janzen. He has a great new book out on Tiny Houses that will really make you sit up and take notice! I’ll be reviewing it here in a week or so! Great stuff!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,148 other followers