Santa’s Mad… I’ve been bad!

24 Dec

In the spirit of Christmas, this Jewish boy offers this…

But I gotta warn you, it’s sure adult-ish…

So don’t let your kids see it, or you’ll be mad,

It just goes to show you that Ronin’s been bad!

Merry Christmas!

May your holidays bring you everything your heart desires…

(All I’m gonna get is a stocking full of rocks…) LOL!

See you after Christmas!

God Bless you… every one!

3 Responses to “Santa’s Mad… I’ve been bad!”

  1. Ashish December 24, 2008 at 11:23 pm #

    Merry Christmas to you and your family! 🙂

  2. Poonam Sharma December 25, 2008 at 11:13 pm #

    Merry Chirstmas! May your stocking be full of things that you want! 🙂

  3. renaissanceronin December 26, 2008 at 4:06 pm #

    To Ashish and Poonam: Thanks for the holiday wishes! I may be a rascal, but Santa’s been good to me. I have my family, and that’s all I need! LOL!

Comments are closed.