Stalking Santa… for fun and profit!

20 Dec

Greetings!

No Container Home Post today! No wild rantings about insulation, or ISBU’s, or even interest rates!

I wanted to, but my wife said my blood pressure was already too high! 😦

So… Instead, let’s just all spend some time with our families and just enjoy the season, huh?

Here’s some “Christmas Cheer” to make you laugh…

Now  I warn you in advance that some of these are a little bit “cheeky”.

Watch ’em at your own risk.

Oy – Oy – Oy!

From my family to yours…

Merry Christmas…

You Gentiles, you!

Know that we think of each and every one of you! 😉

3 Responses to “Stalking Santa… for fun and profit!”

  1. clarkscottroger December 21, 2009 at 1:58 am #

    Trust you and your family have a good holiday season…

    (Want to or not, seems you can never get business done in the week before…) even I am learning to set aside the tools for a little while.

    Most likely it will all be there when we (get back to) work on the other side of the holiday.

    Again, best you and them…

    (www.wakefielddoctrine.com)

    (yeah i did a ‘video’ kind of Post too but in my case I have no idea of what I was thinking lol.)

    • renaissanceronin December 21, 2009 at 1:05 pm #

      Hi Clark,

      Nice to see ya!

      I know I give Realtors a hard time… but I hope Santa is good to you… anyways… grumble, mumble, snort! 😉

      I hope the holidays brings you and your family much happiness and joy!

      Ronin

  2. Shad Bettridge January 11, 2010 at 8:37 am #

    Thought provoking site. My colleagues and I were just talking about this the other evening. Also your webpage looks great on my old blackberry. And that’s rare. Nice work.

Comments are closed.