It’s a SMALL WORLD, After all… It’s a small world…

25 Feb

Greetings, Campers!

Just how small IS the world getting?

RR seems to be an International Phenomenon.

Today, I received email from Tel Aviv, Mumbai, Moscow, and Hong Kong.

Today, I sent email to Bangkok, Sydney, and Ecuador.

I received telephone calls from LA (And I ain’t talkin’ Mardi Gras), Seattle, NYC, and Washington DC.

And, it’s only 1335…

According to an article I just read, 73% of humans have cell phones and 15% of all the humans on the earth have access to the internet WITH those phones.

There are an estimated 6.8 billion people on the earth and 5 billion of them have cell phones.

One billion of them have mobile broadband.

Ain’t this Internet thing swell?

There ain’t no place left to hide…

Go on… Git! Don’t make me turn the hose on you!

Stay Tuned.


