It’s getting COLD and Santa is Coming, so check this out! NOW!

2 Dec

I don’t usually do this, but…

I’ve been buying clothing from this company on-line for a long time.

Not “Fashion clothing” or anything like that… mostly pajamas and slippers. Their childrens stuff makes Joshua scream with joy every time a package shows up. All he can holler is;

“Presents! Presents! Preeeeeeesents!”

As it got colder, I needed warmth. I don’t have a a hearth, a hibachi, a wood stove, or even a firepit in the front yard. I needed a thick, luxurious robe. I didn’t want a cheap, thin, scratchy robe… I wanted a cool robe… “the mother of all robes”.

And naturally,  I wanted it to be like everything else I preach about;

  • really affordable,
  • durable & well made, and
  • energy efficient!

The BEST Robe I ever bought, for CHEAP!

I ordered it on a Thursday and it arrived on the following Tuesday.

It even came with slippers!  And while I expected it to be a nice robe…

Now I have to fight with my wife and kid to get it back so I can wear it because it is THICK, PLUSH, and WARM. It’s so comfortable that you don’t want to take it off.

Just ask my wife, who… say it with me… won’t take it off!

It’s really well made and by FAR exceeds my expectations.

So, if you’re looking for a really nice bathrobe (or you need one as a Christmas gift for somebody that you really want to impress) , you really need to check these guys out;

Crazy FOR Bargains

Seriously. You won’t regret it.

And if you order stuff now, you’ll get it in like a week. It’s amazing how fast they are.

NOTE: I don’t get a dime for posting this. It’s just such a great deal that I wanted to share it with you.

Call it an early Christmas Present. In fact, you could kick Santa’s butt if you get some of your family stuff from these guys.

