Holiday “Miracle” or Grinched?

7 Dec

Hey, I know this is “off-topic”;

…but I want to hear about any and all things you guys and gals  have found out there that will  help make the Holidays better for our families.

I don’t care if it’s an “atta boy” or an “OMG”, I want to hear about it.

This is going to be a very tough year for many of our families. Let’s band together to make it as happy and bright as possible, huh?

I want you the share both your triumphs and your tragedies.

Found a great item or reseller? Tell us!

Found a scoundrel that needs a good lump of coal in their stocking? Tell us that too!

Who’s gonna be first?

And just wait till my turn!  Boy, do I have a doozy for you!

 

 

One Response to “Holiday “Miracle” or Grinched?”

  1. Meghan Lee December 9, 2011 at 11:40 pm #

    My favorite item for the holiday season is the free computer application called Skype. With many families living far apart from one another, Skype has been a fantastic way to keep connected. I work overseas and love being able to voice and video chat with my friends and family located all over the world. I can call family who don’t have internet access on their mobiles or landlines for 2.3 cents per minute. Hope this helps someone save some money and brings families closer together! Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

    ~Meghan~

Comments are closed.