Looking for a great ISBU Stocking Stuffer?

16 Dec

As Santa piles stuff into that cargo container he calls a SLEIGH…

I’m getting email from people who are finding cool ways to take some of his load off…

One of our readers, “D” just sent me this email:

Hi there,
I just printed out your book for my boyfriend who would like to build with steel containers on some rural land.

We are both intrigued with them and both of us have experience in building houses. I am an unusual interior designer, in that I am not interested in selling couches to people, but in space planning and affordable housing using innovative materials and small crews.

He will get your book in a binder with places for notes, ideas photos and more plans. What a Christmas stocking stuffer!

Thanks
“D

What a cool idea! Got a relative or friend that has a lust for Corten Steel like we do?

Send ’em a copy of ;

“Introduction to Container Homes and Buildings!”

The book price will NEVER be this low again! Call it our Holiday Gift to YOU!

The link is right over there on the upper right side of your sidebar. Click the BLUE Book! 🙂

