Nope. You can’t do THAT!

20 Mar

I get email all the time asking me what you can do with ISBUs.

I get email all the time telling ME what I can do with ISBUs.

Admittedly, I know enough about anatomy to know that some of those suggestions were impossible, even for a gymnast or a “carny sideshow performer”.

But, I’ve recently discovered that there is ONE thing that you CANNOT do in an ISBU;

Cool Boys Bedroom

My kid would worship me like a GAWD if I built him this!

2 Responses to “Nope. You can’t do THAT!”

  1. Jennifer Wilson March 20, 2013 at 9:09 am #

    That’s awesome Ronin!!!

  2. Tex Arcana March 20, 2013 at 10:07 pm #

    That is so awesome!!

    But… you COULD do that with an ISBU home, if you build it right to make the room for that… 😉

Comments are closed.